SUN SPOTS BE GONE!

I

In all the years I spent going to the beach while I lived in Florida back in the day, I never ended up with blotchy sun spots.

Flash forward into my 40s and I spend some time in Florida visiting my family and a day at the beach turns into a long nightmare of sun spots on my face. HOW DID THIS HAPPEN?

I proceeded to the dermatologist who informed me that I would need to bleach my face to remove the ugly spots but it would cost me a lot of money—and it’s not covered by insurance. Help! A quick solution was necessary!

My grandmother worked for Estée Lauder for 30 years and I grew up amongst the products in my house. So I proceeded to the Clinique counter and purchased Clinique Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector  https://www.clinique.com/product/1693/9287/Skin-Care/Uneven-Skin-Tone/Even-Better-Clinical-Dark-Spot-Corrector.

This amazing product has the power to bring about results that are equal to a prescription. As the weeks passed, my skin became less dark with spots and transformed into better skin. Further, being allergy tested and 100% fragrance free makes for a great solution for my sensitive skin.

I highly recommend Clinique Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector. You will be very happy with the results.

Leave a Reply

