RECOMMENDATION FOR HIDING A DEEP WRINKLE

Remember when your mom said to you, “don’t scrunch up your face,” when you were young?  Well, I should have listened. She always said, “keep on scrunching up your face and you’re going to get wrinkles.”  When you’re 12 years old, you can’t imagine that this would become a reality when you’re 49.

I now have a deep wrinkle in the middle of my face between my eyebrows, the exact place my mother predicted a million years ago. But lo and behold, along comes a fantastic product by L’Oreal Paris called RevitaLift® Miracle Blur Oil-Free. This amazing product, which has been around for some time, only recently fell into my hands.

 

Cheaper than botox, which I can’t afford, and I imagine less painful, this product actually does erase the look of deep wrinkles, lines and pores. My sister swore that I had “fixed” my deep wrinkle with botox, which really cracked me up laughing. Of course, she didn’t believe me, but that’s a whole different story.

I highly recommend RevitaLift® Miracle Blur Oil-Free for actually delivering on its promise, and also reminding me that I should have listened to my mother’s  words of wisdom.

See link for further information on the L’Oreal site:

http://www.lorealparisusa.com/en/products/skin-care/products/facial-moisturizers/revitalift-miracle-blur-oil-free.aspx

Leave a Reply

